2023 Events Schedule

2023 Events Schedule

New England Antique Racers
2023 Event Schedule
Date Day Facility Location Type Start Time Special Notes

6-May Saturday NHMS Museum Concord NH Still/Display Setup: 8 AM

3-Jun Open
15-Jun Thursday Thunder Road Barre VT Running Sign-in: 12 NOON 3 hour track time
17-Jun Saturday White Mountain Speedway No Woodstock NH Running Sign-in: 12 NOON
24-Jun Saturday Seekonk Speedway Seekonk MA. Running Sign in: 1 PM

15-Jul Saturday Northeastern Speedway Waterford VT Still/Parade Sign-in: 8 to 9 AM
22-Jul Saturday Riverside Speedway Groveton NH Running Sign in: 1 PM no carts

5-Aug Saturday Monadnock Speedway Winchester NH Running Sign-in: 3PM
Aug 11-13 Fri-Sun VAE Car Show Waterbury VT Still/Parade Sign-in: 9 AM
19-Aug Saturday Bear Ridge Speedway Bradford VT Still/Parade Sign-in: 12 NOON
25-Aug Friday Claremont Speedway Claremont NH Running Sign-in: 4 PM POSTPONED – LOOKING TO RESCHEDULE IF POSSIBLE

16-Sep Saturday Waterford Speedbowl Waterford CT Running/Display Sign-in: 1 PM
Sept. 23 Saturday Plainville Reunion Berlin Fair CT Display Setup: 8 AM Rain Date Sunday 24

1-Oct Sunday Westboro, Ma. Reunion Westboro MA Still/Display TENTATIVE
7-Oct Saturday Pines Reunion Groveland MA Display Sign-In: 10 AM
Schedule is subject to change. ALL SHOWS ARE POINTS EVENTS!!
Have a question about any event please contact Rich Goucher at 860/209-7343 or rgoucher@rgoucher@comcast.net